After you have configured your Slate (page) to allow notification (see instructions for setting up notification here
) Visitors can "subscribe" to be notified when the content of any particular Tablet changes.
With notification enabled, visitors see a new link when viewing one of your Tablets.
Clicking the link opens a window where the visitor enters their name and contact email address.
Submit adds their name and contact information to an internal email
list associated with the particular Tablet they have subscribed to.You can see and manage your subscriber lists, click here for instructions.